COMMITTEE: Pensions Advisory Panel

NOTE:

Original held by Constitutional Team. All amendments/queries to Andrew Weir Tel: 020 7525 7222. Email: Andrew.weir@southwark.gov.uk

OPEN

MEMBERSHIP	No. of copies	OTHER PARTIES	No. of copies
Councillors		Other officers	
Councillor Stephanie Cryan (Chair) Councillor Rachel Bentley Councillor Emily Hickson	By email By email By email	Tim Jones Jack Emery External	By email By emai
Officers		Mike Ellsmore	By email
Clive Palfreyman Caroline Watson Barry Berkengoff	By email By email By email		
Staff Representatives		Andrew Weir (spares) Total printed copies:	0 0
Roger Stocker Helen Laker Derrick Bennett	By email By email By email	Dated: 20 September 2023	
Advisors			
David Cullinan Colin Cartwright	By email By email		